Your browser does not support JavaScript. Please note, our website requires JavaScript to be supported.

Please contact us or click here for assistance.

  1. December 16

    Wrapped in Love

    3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  2. December 21

    Friday Morning Men's Bible Study

    Weekly on Fridays, from 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  3. December 24
  4. December 25

    Israel Trip with Pastor Graham

    Monday, Dec. 26, 2018 – Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2019
  5. January 02

    Passion Conference

    Wednesday, January 02, 7:30 PM - Friday, January 04, 11:00 AM
  6. January 06

    First Look (Plano)

    First Sunday of each month, from 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM
  7. January 11
  8. January 13
  9. January 14
  10. January 17

    Third Thursday Luncheon

    11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  11. January 19

    Preteen Weekend

    Saturday, January 19, 10:00 AM - Sunday, January 20, 12:00 PM
  12. January 27
  13. January 27
  14. February 07

    First Thursday Luncheon

    11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  15. February 08

    Night to Shine

    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  16. February 22

    Women's Retreat

    Friday, February 22, 4:00 PM - Saturday, February 23, 1:00 PM
  17. March 29
  18. April 30

    Sr. Adult Trip to Washington, D.C.

    Tuesday, April 30, 8:55 AM - Saturday, May 04, 9:25 PM