Your browser does not support JavaScript. Please note, our website requires JavaScript to be supported.

Please contact us or click here for assistance.

  1. February 12

    Before You Say, "I Do"

    Sunday, February 12, 9:15 AM - Wednesday, March 29, 6:30 PM
  2. March 24

    Friday Morning Men's Bible Study

    Weekly on Fridays, from 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  3. March 25

    Preteen Adventure Weekend

    Saturday, March 25, 6:00 PM - Sunday, March 26, 12:00 PM
  4. March 26
  5. March 26
  6. March 26

    Will & Estate Planning Drive (North)

    After the 11:00 Worship Service
  7. March 31

    Women’s Conference

    Friday, March 31, 6:00 PM - Saturday, April 01, 12:00 PM
  8. April 02

    First Look (Plano)

    First Sunday of each month, from 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM
  9. April 02

    First Look (North)

    12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
  10. April 04
  11. April 05

    First Wednesday

    6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
  12. April 06

    Senior Adults Game Day

    11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  13. April 08

    Helicopter Egg Drop

    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  14. April 11

    Women's Ministry Seder

    12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  15. April 15

    Celebrate Easter

    All day event
  16. April 19

    Third Thursday Luncheon

    11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  17. April 22
  18. April 29

    KIDZ Spectacular Weekend

    Saturday, April 29, 6:30 PM - Sunday, April 30, 12:30 PM
  19. May 18
  20. June 01

    “The Journeys of Paul” Tour and Cruise

    Thursday, June. 1, 2017 – Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  21. June 05

    Adventure Week Vacation Bible School

    Monday, June 05, 9:00 AM - Friday, June 09, 12:00 PM
  22. June 17

    Camp WOW (Grades 1-6)

    Saturday, June 17, 8:00 AM - Friday, June 23, 5:00 PM
  23. July 19