Your browser does not support JavaScript. Please note, our website requires JavaScript to be supported.

Please contact us or click here for assistance.

Focusing on Truth in Today's Culture

  • Sep 20 Sunday

    Faith in the Public Square

    Passage: Various TextsSpeaker: Michael R. PompeoCampus: Plano

  • Sep 20 Sunday

    Faith in the Public Square

    Passage: Various TextsSpeaker: Michael R. PompeoCampus: North

  • Sep 19 Saturday

    Love the Lord with All Your Mind

    Passage: Various TextsSpeaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Sep 13 Sunday

    Truth Matters

    Passage: 1 Timothy 3:13-17; 4:3-7Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Sep 13 Sunday

    Truth Matters

    Passage: 1 Timothy 3:13-17; 4:3-7Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: North

  • Sep 12 Saturday

    Truth Matters

    Passage: 1 Timothy 3:13-17; 4:3-7Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

Enjoying the Abundant Life in Christ

  • Sep 6 Sunday

    Victorious Prayer

    Passage: Ephesians 6:18-20Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Sep 6 Sunday

    Victorious Prayer

    Passage: Ephesians 6:18-20Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: North

  • Sep 5 Saturday

    Victorious Prayer

    Passage: Ephesians 6:18-20Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Aug 30 Sunday

    UnderArmor

    Passage: Ephesians 6:13-17Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Aug 30 Sunday

    UnderArmor

    Passage: Ephesians 6:13-17Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: North

  • Aug 29 Saturday

    UnderArmor

    Passage: Ephesians 6:13-17Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Aug 23 Sunday

    Battle Cry

    Passage: Ephesians 6:10-12Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Aug 23 Sunday

    Battle Cry

    Passage: Ephesians 6:10-12Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: North

  • Aug 22 Saturday

    Battle Cry

    Passage: Ephesians 6:10-12Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Aug 16 Sunday

    Honorable Homes

    Passage: Ephesians 6:1-5Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Aug 16 Sunday

    Honorable Homes

    Passage: Ephesians 6:1-5Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: North

  • Aug 15 Saturday

    Honorable Homes

    Passage: Ephesians 6:1-5Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Aug 9 Sunday

    A Much More Marriage

    Passage: Ephesians 5:18-33Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Aug 9 Sunday

    A Much More Marriage

    Passage: Ephesians 5:18-33Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • Aug 8 Saturday

    A Much More Marriage

    Passage: Ephesians 5:18-33Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Aug 2 Sunday

    A Winning Walk

    Passage: Ephesians 5:15-21Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Aug 2 Sunday

    A Winning Walk

    Passage: Ephesians 5:15-21Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: North

  • Aug 1 Saturday

    A Winning Walk

    Passage: Ephesians 5:15-21Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Jul 19 Sunday

    A Pure Walk in a Polluted World

    Passage: Ephesians 5:1-15Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Jul 19 Sunday

    A Pure Walk in a Polluted World

    Passage: Ephesians 5:1-15Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: North

  • Jul 18 Saturday

    A Pure Walk in a Polluted World

    Passage: Ephesians 5:1-15Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Jul 12 Sunday

    Forgiven and Forgiving

    Passage: Ephesians 4:31-32Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Jul 12 Sunday

    Forgiven and Forgiving

    Passage: Ephesians 4:31-32Speaker: Phil SalleeCampus: North

  • Jul 11 Saturday

    Forgiven and Forgiving

    Passage: Ephesians 4:31-32Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Jul 5 Sunday

    Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life

    Passage: Ephesians 4Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Jul 5 Sunday

    Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life

    Passage: Ephesians 4Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: North

  • Jul 4 Saturday

    Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life

    Passage: Ephesians 4Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: Plano

  • Jun 28 Sunday

    The Much More Life

    Passage: Ephesians 4:15-32Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Jun 28 Sunday

    The Much More Life

    Passage: Ephesians 4:15-32Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: North

  • Jun 27 Saturday

    The Much More Life

    Passage: Ephesians 4:15-32Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Mar 22 Sunday

    We're In This Together

    Passage: Ephesians 4:1-16Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Mar 21 Saturday

    We're In This Together

    Passage: Ephesians 4:1-16Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Mar 8 Sunday

    The Strength We Need

    Passage: Ephesians 3:14–21Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Mar 8 Sunday

    The Strength We Need

    Passage: Ephesians 3:14–21Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: North

  • Mar 7 Saturday

    The Strength We Need

    Passage: Ephesians 3:14–21Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Mar 1 Sunday

    The Stewardship of Suffering

    Passage: Ephesians 3:1-13Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Mar 1 Sunday

    The Stewardship of Suffering

    Passage: Ephesians 3:1-13Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: North

  • Feb 29 Saturday

    The Stewardship of Suffering

    Passage: Ephesians 3:1-13Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Feb 23 Sunday

    The Body of Christ: One People, Purpose and Passion

    Passage: Ephesians 2:11-22Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Feb 23 Sunday

    The Body of Christ: One People, Purpose and Passion

    Passage: Ephesians 2:11-22Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: North

  • Feb 22 Saturday

    The Body of Christ: One People, Purpose and Passion

    Passage: Ephesians 2:11-22Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Feb 16 Sunday

    Saved to Serve

    Passage: Ephesians 2:1-10Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Feb 16 Sunday

    Saved to Serve

    Passage: Ephesians 2:1-10Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: North

  • Feb 15 Saturday

    Saved to Serve

    Passage: Ephesians 2:1-10Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Feb 9 Sunday

    Empowered

    Passage: Ephesians 1:15-23Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Feb 9 Sunday

    Empowered

    Passage: Ephesians 1:15-23Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: North

  • Feb 8 Saturday

    Empowered

    Passage: Ephesians 1:15-23Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Feb 2 Sunday

    Beyond Blessed

    Passage: Ephesians 1:1-14Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Feb 2 Sunday

    Beyond Blessed

    Passage: Ephesians 1:1-14Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: North

  • Feb 1 Saturday

    Beyond Blessed

    Passage: Ephesians 1:1-14Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

Spring/Summer 2020 Messages