Your browser does not support JavaScript. Please note, our website requires JavaScript to be supported.

Please contact us or click here for assistance.

All In The Family

  • Jun 17 Sunday

    All In, All the Way

    Passage: Psalm 112:1-2Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Jun 17 Sunday

    All In, All the Way

    Passage: Psalm 112:1-2Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • Jun 16 Saturday

    God the Father

    Passage: Luke 15:11-32Speaker: Dr. Chris KoubaCampus: Plano

  • Jun 3 Sunday

    Building a Home

    Passage: Luke 6:46-49Speaker: Dr. Chris KoubaCampus: Plano

  • Jun 3 Sunday

    Building a Home

    Passage: Luke 6:46-49Speaker: Neal JeffreyCampus: North

  • May 27 Sunday

    Fight for Your Family

    Passage: Nehemiah 4:14Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • May 27 Sunday

    Fight for Your Family

    Passage: Nehemiah 4:14Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • May 26 Saturday

    Fight for Your Family

    Passage: Nehemiah 4:14Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • May 20 Sunday

    Generation Next

    Passage: Ephesians 6Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • May 20 Sunday

    Generation Next

    Passage: Ephesians 6Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • May 19 Saturday

    Generation Next

    Passage: Ephesians 6Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • May 13 Sunday

    The Strength and Honor of a Godly Woman

    Passage: Proverbs 31Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • May 13 Sunday

    The Strength and Honor of a Godly Woman

    Passage: Proverbs 31Speaker: Dr. Chris KoubaCampus: North

  • May 12 Saturday

    The Strength and Honor of a Godly Woman

    Passage: Proverbs 31Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • May 6 Sunday

    Celebrating the Family

    Passage: Psalm 128Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • May 6 Sunday

    Celebrating the Family

    Passage: Psalm 128Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • May 5 Saturday

    Celebrating the Family

    Passage: Psalm 128Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Apr 29 Sunday

    Leader, Lover, Defender and Friend

    Passage: Ephesians 5:23-33Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Apr 29 Sunday

    Leader, Lover, Defender and Friend

    Passage: Ephesians 5:23-33Speaker: Dr. Chris KoubaCampus: North

  • Apr 28 Saturday

    Leader, Lover, Defender and Friend

    Passage: Ephesians 5:23-33Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Apr 22 Sunday

    United in Christ

    Passage: Ephesians 5:22-33Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Apr 22 Sunday

    United in Christ

    Passage: Ephesians 5:22-33Speaker: Dr. Chris KoubaCampus: North

  • Apr 21 Saturday

    United in Christ

    Passage: Ephesians 5:22-33Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Apr 15 Sunday

    All for One and One for All

    Passage: Genesis 2:15-25Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Apr 15 Sunday

    All for One and One for All

    Passage: Genesis 2:15-25Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • Apr 14 Saturday

    All for One and One for All

    Passage: Genesis 2:15-25Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Apr 8 Sunday

    Lasting Love

    Passage: 1 Corinthians 13Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Apr 8 Sunday

    Lasting Love

    Passage: 1 Corinthians 13Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • Apr 7 Saturday

    Lasting Love

    Passage: 1 Corinthians 13Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

Stand Alone Messages

  • Jun 10 Sunday

    Not God Enough

    Passage: Job 42:1-6Speaker: J.D. GreearCampus: Plano

  • Jun 10 Sunday

    Not God Enough

    Passage: Job 42:1-6Speaker: J.D. GreearCampus: North

  • Jun 9 Saturday

    Living on Mission

    Passage: Mark 2:1-12Speaker: Dr. Kevin EzellCampus: Plano

  • Jan 21 Sunday

    This Is Not A Drill

    Philippians 4:1-9Speaker: Greg LaurieCampus: Plano

  • Jan 21 Sunday

    This Is Not A Drill

    Philippians 4:1-9Speaker: Greg LaurieCampus: North

  • Jan 20 Saturday

    This Is Not A Drill

    Philippians 4:1-9Speaker: Greg LaurieCampus: Plano

  • Jan 14 Sunday

    Martin Luther: The Man Who Rediscovered God and Changed the World

    Selected ScripturesSpeaker: Eric Metaxas Campus: Plano

  • Jan 14 Sunday

    Martin Luther: The Man Who Rediscovered God and Changed the World

    Selected ScripturesSpeaker: Eric Metaxas Campus: North

  • Jan 13 Saturday

    Martin Luther: The Man Who Rediscovered God and Changed the World

    Selected ScripturesSpeaker: Eric Metaxas Campus: Plano

  • Jan 7 Sunday

    Connect

    Passage: Acts 2:42-47Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Jan 7 Sunday

    Connect

    Passage: Acts 2:42-47Speaker: Dr. Chris KoubaCampus: North

  • Jan 6 Saturday

    Connect

    Passage: Acts 2:42-47Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

Easter at Prestonwood