Your browser does not support JavaScript. Please note, our website requires JavaScript to be supported.

Please contact us or click here for assistance.

Enjoying the Abundant Life in Christ

Stand-alone Messages

  • Jan 26 Sunday

    More Gospel Conversations – More Gospel Congregations

    Passage: John 8:1-11Speaker: Dr. Jimmy ScrogginsCampus: Plano

  • Jan 26 Sunday

    How to Win Friends and Influence People for Christ

    Passage: John 4Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • Jan 25 Saturday

    More Gospel Conversations – More Gospel Congregations

    Passage: John 8:1-11Speaker: Dr. Jimmy ScrogginsCampus: Plano

  • Jan 19 Sunday

    Let the Fire Fall

    Passage: 1 Kings 18:20-40Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Jan 19 Sunday

    Count Me In!

    Passage: Acts 2:42-47Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: North

  • Jan 18 Saturday

    Let the Fire Fall

    Passage: 1 Kings 18:20-40Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Jan 12 Sunday

    Count Me In!

    Passage: Acts 2:42-47Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Jan 12 Sunday

    The Matter of Life Is That All Life Matters!

    Passage: Psalm 139Speaker: Connor BalesCampus: North

  • Jan 11 Saturday

    Count Me In!

    Passage: Acts 2:42-47Speaker: Dr. Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

  • Jan 5 Sunday

    2020 Vision

    Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Jan 5 Sunday

    2020 Vision

    Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: North

  • Jan 4 Saturday

    2020 Vision

    Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Dec 29 Sunday

    It's Never Too Late For Christmas

    Passage: Psalm 84:11Speaker: Dr. Jack GrahamCampus: Plano

  • Dec 29 Sunday

    Message From Luke 2

    Passage: Luke 2Speaker: Neal JeffreyCampus: North

  • Dec 28 Saturday

    Choosing God's Best in 2020

    Passage: Luke 10:38-42Speaker: Jarrett StephensCampus: Plano

A Christmas Series